Support Staff

Shane Matlock, Education Manager
smatlock@kokomo.k12.in.us

Susanah Sinn, Grant Manager
ssinn@kokomo.k12.in.us

Carmen Eltringham, ERSEA
celtringham@kokomo.k12.in.us

Tina Richardson, Speech
trichardson@kokomo.k12.in.us

Tresh Rice, Medical Aide
trice@kokomo.k12.in.us

Tiffany Thornburgh, Compliance/Transportation
tthornburgh@kokomo.k12.in.us

Connie Thomas, Support Clerk
cthomas@kokomo.k12.in.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.