Teachers

Sherry Degler, 4's class
sdegler@kokomo.k12.in.us

Cindy Bean, 4's class
cbean@kokomo.k12.in.us

Stacy Olivarez, 3's class
solivarez@kokomo.k12.in.us

Beth Parrish, 4's class
bparrish@kokomo.k12.in.us

Karen Rocchio, 4's class
krocchio@kokomo.k12.in.us

Denise Groves, 4's class
dgroves@kokomo.k12.in.us

Ashley Wright, 3's class
awright@kokomo.k12.in.us

Kema Shenk, 4's class
kshenk@kokomo.k12.in.us

Kathy Tokarcik, 3's class
ktokarcik@kokomo.k12.in.us

Meagin Eby, 3's class
meby@kokomo.k12.in.us

Haley Davis, 4's class
hdavis@kokomo.k12.in.us

Amanda Davis, 4's class
adavis@kokomo.k12.in.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.