Support Staff

Shane Matlock, Education Manager
smatlock@kokomo.k12.in.us

Susanah Sinn, Grant Manager
ssinn@kokomo.k12.in.us

Connie Thomas, ERSEA
cthomas@kokomo.k12.in.us

Tina Richardson, Speech
trichardson@kokomo.k12.in.us

Deanna Toledo, Medical Aide
dtoledo@kokomo.k12.in.us

Tiffany Thornburgh, Compliance/Transportation
tthornburgh@kokomo.k12.in.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.