Student Services

Kim Jones, Nurse
mjones@kokomo.k12.in.us

Taren Duncan-Faucett, Fatherhood Manager
tduncanfaucett@kokomo.k12.in.us

Sheryl Eastes, Clinical Social Worker
seastes@kokomo.k12.in.us

Lisa Baumgarte, Family advocate/Program Governance
lbaumgarte@kokomo.k12.in.us

Cheryl Arnold, Family Advocate/Program Liaison
carnold@kokomo.k12.in.us

Karen Bowlin, Family Advocate Miami Co. 
kbowlin@kokomo.k12.in.us

Maddy Baldini, Family Advocate/Community Partner Manager
mbaldini@kokomo.k12.in.us

Jennifer Heflin, Family Advocate/PFCE
jheflin@kokomo.k12.in.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.