Teachers

Sherry Degler, 4's class
sdegler@kokomo.k12.in.us

Cammi Bagwell, 3's class
cbagwell@kokomo.k12.in.us

Emily Thompson, 4's class
ethompson@kokomo.k12.in.us

Beth Parrish, 4's class
bparrish@kokomo.k12.in.us

Karen Rocchio, 4's class
krocchio@kokomo.k12.in.us

Madi Martin, 4's class
mmartin@kokomo.k12.in.us

Ashley Wright, 3's class
awright@kokomo.k12.in.us

Kema Shenk, 4's class
kshenk@kokomo.k12.in.us

Kathy Tokarcik, 3's class
ktokarcik@kokomo.k12.in.us

Meagin Eby, 3's class
meby@kokomo.k12.in.us

Sierra Hobbs, 4's class
shobbs@kokomo.k12.in.us

Amanda Davis, 4's class
adavis@kokomo.k12.in.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.